Sex and the State
Sex and the State Podcast
It’s been an intense week for me over here
0:00
-3:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sex and the State

It’s been an intense week for me over here

5

Welcome to Sex and the State, a newsletter about power. I’m a writer working on decriminalizing and destigmatizing all things sex. I use evidence and stories to interrogate existing power structures to propose better ways of relating. Friday diaries are only available to paid subscribers, so thank you so much for supporting my work! You can also buy a g…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sex and the State to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sex and the State
Sex and the State Podcast
A podcast which is me reading you my newsletter about power.