Sex and the State
Sex and the State Podcast
Friday diary 38: How I did some cool shit
0:00
-5:28

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sex and the State

Friday diary 38: How I did some cool shit

And the tool I'm using to try to do more
2

A friend/acquaintance recently reached out. She’s going through a divorce. She said, among other things, “I guess I am inspired by you because I read your blog and it seems like after you got divorced you were able to do so many amazing things like writing and in politics...I am wondering, how did you keep going?”

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sex and the State to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sex and the State
Sex and the State Podcast
A podcast which is me reading you my newsletter about power.