Sex and the State
Sex and the State Podcast
Friday diary 1
0:00
-2:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sex and the State

Friday diary 1

2

Welcome to Sex and the State, a newsletter about power. I’m a writer working on decriminalizing and destigmatizing all things sex. I use evidence and stories to interrogate existing power structures to propose better ways of relating. To support my work, buy a guidebuy a subscriptionfollow me on OnlyFans, or just share this post!

~~~~~

If you’d rather…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sex and the State to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sex and the State
Sex and the State Podcast
A podcast which is me reading you my newsletter about power.